

List of Teachers for the A.Y. 2022-23 in the HEI signed by the Principal



STAFF LIST FOR A.Y. 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Departmental Affiliation
1.	Dr. Anjankumar L. Sahay	Principal	
2.	Satyendra Banshraj Pal	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
3.	Harishankar Chandrabhushan Mishra	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
4.	Krishnakumar Asharam Sharma	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
5.	Bhupindersingh Bachansingh Bhurji	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
6.	Prashantkumar Ashokkumar Pathak	Assistant Professor	Commerce
7.	Harishankar Ramkhelawan Singh	Assistant Professor	Commerce
8.	Sumandevi Satiram Yadav	Assistant Professor	Commerce
9.	Vijaynarayan Tribhuwan Singh	Assistant Professor	Commerce
10.	Jitendrakumar Kalikaprasad Mishra	Assistant Professor	Commerce
11.	Smruti Rakesh Vasavada	Assistant Professor	Commerce
12.	Manasi Ashish Bhagat	Assistant Professor	Commerce
13.	Azimah Haji Mohammed Miya Qureshi	Assistant Professor	Commerce
14.	Amit Triveniprasad Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Commerce
15.	Tushar Kamlesh Mishra	Assistant Professor	Arts
16.	Khushbu Sohan Jain	Assistant Professor	Arts
17.	Shashikala Kamlesh Tripathi	Assistant Professor	Arts

PRINCIPAL

Gilderlane Mun. School Bldg. Belasis Bridge, Opp. Rly. Stn. Mumbai Central, Mumbai 400 008

Tel.: 022-23082017-18, 022-23012671 Email: degreecollege@nesedu.in Website: www.nesedu.in