Navneet Education Society's



Latest News
Result of FY JC SCIENCE REGULAR 2022-23 (BIFOCAL) April 2022-23 final-svg Result of SY B.Sc. IT – Sem – IV – Regular – April- 2023 final-svg Result of FY BAF – Sem – II – Regular – March- 2023 final-svg Result of FY JC Commerce (General and IT) April 2023 final-svg Advertisement For Teaching Position 2023 final-svg BOOK BANK SCHEME (22-23) – DEGREE COLLEGE final-svg

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Committee List

Academic Year: 2023-24

Sr. No. Name  Designation Position
1 Dr. Harsha Badkar Principal Presiding Officer
2 Ms. Manasi Bhagat Ast.Prof. Chairperson
3 Ms. Suman Yadav Ast.Prof. Member
4 Mr. Jitendra Mishra Ast.Prof. Member
5 Ms. Asha Masurkar Senior Clerk Member
Sr.No File Description Document Link
1 UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment in HEIs) Regulations, 2015 View Document
2 Institutional Policy on College Grievances Redressal Policy View Document